Runes of Magic private server


There will be a server maintenance tomorrow (Oct 19, 2020) at 11:00 EST (17:00 CEST). The maintenance is expected to last about 1-2 hours. This maintenance is to perform server updates and fully evaluate the status of the servers and performance since the relaunch 6 days ago. Thank you for your patience and understanding as we perform required maintenance!

From Friday Oct 16 at 10:00 EST (16:00 CEST) until Monday Oct 20 at 19:59 (23:59 CEST) you will receive %50 more diamonds! Thanks for being a dedicated Gamer 4 Life!

From 26.09.2020 at 12:00 EST (18:00 CEST) to 27.09.2020 17:59 EST (23:59 CEST), We will be offering %75 more diamonds!

From 12.09.2020 at 12:00 (18:00 CEST) to 13.09.2020 22:00 EST(14.09.2020 04:00 CEST), enjoy %50 more Diamonds on your donations! Thanks for supporting G4L!

The Kobalds have been working overtime to make sure the RT Launch Weekend is Memorable! Enjoy %75 more Diamonds until Sunday Aug 23 at 22:00 EST!